The Lost Art of Herbal Tea

Formulations, Preparations, Tools & Tips for Brewing the Perfect Cup
A FREE webinar with Rosalee de la Forêt

  • Thursday, February 22

    4:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Mountain
    6:00pm Central / 7:00pm Eastern

Tea is the most overlooked skill in herbalism. There’s a lot more to it than just steeping plants in water. Learn the vital information that you've been missing for this foundational & essential herbal art.

In this brand new LIVE webinar, Rosalee will cover...

  • Getting the Best Ingredients: Water + Herbs
  • How to Figure Out Dosage
  • Tips for Getting the Best Supplies
  • Exploring Different Preparations
  • Making Sense of Herbal Formulas
  • Tips for Making that Perfect Cup of Tea

Rosalee and John will stay on for an extended herbal Q&A!

We will also be giving away prizes, such as a free year of HerbMentor... so save your spot now!

Rosalee de la Forêt

Herbalist, professional member of the American Herbalists Guild and author of Alchemy of Herbs

John Gallagher

Your host and LearningHerbs founder

The Webinar Will Start In:

*Limited spots available. Register now!

Get the Webinar Workbook & Recipes when you register...

Contact    |    Privacy   |   Terms

© 2018, LLC